Apr 02 2013
Marriage debut LP and upcoming tour dates.

homepage

Coming out April 23rd is the debut LP from MARRIAGE. It is available for presale now in our store. These dudes are touring later in the month. Here are the dates:

Saturday, April 20: Austin, Tx — Album release party w Weird Weeds and SUR at the Museum of Human Achievement
Friday, April 26: Norman, Ok. — Guestroom Records (125 E. Main Street) as part of Norman Music Festival
Saturday, April 27: St. Louis, Mo. — Mushmaus w/ Britches, Spelling Bee, and Raglani
Sunday, April 28: Louisville, Ky. — The Rudyard Kipling w/ Tropical Trash and Alcohol Party
Monday, April 29: Chicago, Il — Permanent Records in-store
Monday, April 29: Chicago, Il — Empty Bottle w/Nude Sunrise, Rollin Hunt, and Matchess
Tuesday, April 30: Milwaukee, Wi — Quarters
Wednesday, May 1: Columbus, Oh — Ace of Cups w/ AS*US
Thursday, May 2: Brooklyn, NY — Shea Stadium w/ Zula, Lodro, and Mr. Dream
Friday, May 3: Washington, DC — The Rocketship w/TBA
Saturday, May 4: Memphis, Tn — Buccaneer Lounge w/ Modern Convenience

Share